S Club Juniors Albums

View All albums

S Club Juniors's Photo

S Club Juniors

S Club Juniors Biography

British teen-pop ensemble S Club Juniors formed after a series of nationwide open autidions carried out in 2001 by Simon Fuller's management originally comprised Cornwall native Aaron Paul Renfree (born 1987), Daisy Rebecca Evans (born 1990) from Chadwell Heath, Ess** Calvin Goldspink (born 1989) from Suffolk Jay Perry Asforis (born 1989) from Chigwell, Ess** Rochelle Wiseman (born 1989) from Romford, Ess** Stacey McClean (born 1989) from Blackpool, Lancashire, Francesca Sanford (born 1989) from Upminister, Ess** and Hannah Lorraine Richings (born 1989) from Newbury, Berkshire. S Club Juniors debuted during a S Club 7 performance at London's Wembley Stadium as part of their Carnival 2002 tour. The London-based pop youngsters anticipated their debut album with the release of the hit singles "Automatic High," and "New Direction,". ~ Drago Bonacich, All Music Guide

Related Links

No links are attached to this artist.